We are now OPEN!

Follow us:

Trespass

Quality Outdoor Clothing.

Trespass provide versatility, comfort and style with their innovative, feature packed clothing. Clothing that performs for you, whatever outdoor pursuit you choose, beginner or a seasoned veteran. Our mission is access for all.

For a full list of Trespass products, visit their website.

Tog24

TOG24 is a Yorkshire based, family-run company who have been creating high quality, high-value product since their start in 1958. TOG24 uses the inspiration of Yorkshire to create a superb product that is at home on the hills, the slopes or around town.

Colours reflect the changing seasonal Yorkshire landscapes, while the Yorkshire heritage of the brand ensures both values for money and no-nonsense products designed to last.

Ellis Brigham – The Snowboard Asylum

The UK’s leading snowsports stockist

Christmas Opening Hours

Sat 18th December: 10.00am – 19.00pm

Sun 19th December: 10.00am – 19.00pm

Mon 20th December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

Tues 21st December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

Wed 22nd December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

Thurs 23rd December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

Fri 24th December: 10.00am – 17.00pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: 10.00am 17.00pm

Mon 27th December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

Tues 28th December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

Wed 29th December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

Thurs 30th December: 10.00am – 21.00pm

New Year’s Eve: 10.00am – 17.00pm

New Year’s Day: CLOSED

Sun 2nd January: 10.00am – 17.00pm

Mon 3rd January: 10.00am – 19.00pm

Many people claim to be an ‘expert’ but few have our 80+ years of experience, wisdom and unrivalled level of service that go into making us real Mountain Sports Experts. We love the outdoors and our time spent in the mountains are the foundations on which we’ve built our reputation and expertise.